Show Judges 2015

21st February 2015: Open Show, Bletchingly Village Hall,RH1 4PA

Rough Collies: Mrs Sandy Blackmore (Magenta)
Smooth Collies: Mrs Pat Hutchinson (Karibuni)
Referee: Mr Bill Goddard 

30th August 2015: Open Show, Bradfield Village Hall, RG7 6EY

Rough Collies: Mr Adrian Milligan (Alfsden) 
Smooth Collies: Mrs Jan Milligan (Alfsden)
Referee: Mr Bill Goddard

22rd November 2015: Championship Show,  Ditton Community Centre, ME20 
Rough Collie Dogs (with CC's): Mr John J Walsh (Snr) (Joshren)
Rough Collie Bitches (with CC's): Mr Tony Foster (Jaysur)
Smooth Collies (with CC's): Mr Nick J Smith
                                                  (Subject to KC approval)
BIS/Referee: Mrs Jan Starkey (Jaystar)

Show Judges 2014

24th August 2014: Open Show, Bradfield Village Hall, RG7 6EY
Rough Collies: Sue Randall (Ladnar)
Smooth Collies: Christine Gillingham (Parkgrove)
Referee: Bill Goddard

23rd November 2014: Championship Show,  Ditton Community Centre, ME20 6AH
Rough Collie Dogs (with CC's): Rod Slater
Rough Collie Bitches (with CC's): Fern Sargeant (Coarhabeg)
Smooth Collies (no CC's): Cheryl Robinson (Dawcher)
BIS/Referee: Lisa Pettitt (Lakebank)

Show Judges 2013

25th August 2013: Open Show, Bradfield Village Hall RG7 6EY


Rough Collies: Mrs Jane Stevens (Lekoy)


Smooth Collies: Mrs Sue Bird (Bridus)


B.I.S/Referee: Mr Bill Goddard (Bludayle)


17th November 2013 Championship Show, The Haymill Centre SL1 6IZ


Rough Collie Dogs: (without CC's): Mrs Anita Stanley (Vonarkle)


Rough Collie Bitches: (without CCs): Mrs Daphne (Ileyda)


Smooth Collies: (with CCs): Mrs Stella Clark (Astrellita)


B.I.S./Referee: Mrs Pat Lister (Newarp)

Show Judges 2012

19th February 2012: Open Show, Navestock Village Hall

Rough Collie Dogs: Miss Delia Moores (Manordeifi)

Rough Collie Bitches: Miss Marianne Benton (Oakestelle)

Smooth Collies: Mrs Eleanor Oliver (Amberglen)

B.I.S/ Referee: Mrs Lyn Westby (Lowerpark)

26th August 2012: Open Show, Bradfield Village Hall

Rough Collie Dogs: Mrs Sue Malpas (Lanlin)

Rough Collie Bitches: Mr Roger Bathurst (Auldlyn)

Smooth Collies: Mrs Mary Bathurst (Auldlyn)

B.I.S/ Referee: Mrs Jane Margetts (Collingvale)

18th November 2012: Championship Show, The Haymill Centre SL1 6lZ

Rough Collie Dogs(with CCs): Mrs Janet James (Deanjan) 

Rough Collie Bitches: (with CCs): Mr Nick Smith

Smooth Collies(without ccs): Ms Ann French

B.I.S/ Referee: Mr Brian Hull (Lizmark)

  Disclaimer: This website is for London and Provincial Collie Club, all effort has been made to ensure the information is correct, it has been drawn from public and private sources.
  Site Map